Chuck Conry – Night Terrors

Chuck Conry's Night Terrors
Just in time for Halloween, Chuck is back stronger than ever with his latest album dropping knowledge, while entertaining you more than the local strip club. Including hit tracks such as Edward Cullen Is Dead, It’s Dangerous Business Logging On To Check Facebook, Jimmy (Deepthroat Full Sequence) and many more! Dudes get ready to bob your heads and ladies be prepared for those panty waistbands to feel a little bit looser. Make sure you check out Chuck’s blog over at

To download the files as separate mp3’s click here to download:

Track Listing
1. Shhh, the Movie’s Starting (Intro)
2. I Googled Murder
3. Hipster
4. Hypocritical
5. Edward Cullen Is Dead
6. Jimmy (Deepthroat Full Sequence)
7. Cockblockers Anonymous
8. intermission (Get Your Damn Food)
9. It’s Dangerous Business Logging On To Check Facebook
10. Psychosexual Extraterrestrial (No Clothes)
11. Swag-tastic
12. Trespasser Will Be Ran Over (Survivors Will Be Ran Over Again)
13. That Bitch (For Lack of A Better Term)
14. Sorry
15. Warriors and Yellowjackets
Chuck Conry's Night Terrors Alternate Cover