Subscribe to Podcasts

By subscribing to this podcast, you will automatically receive the latest episodes downloaded to your computer or portable device. Select the subscription method below that best fits your lifestyle.

Scroll to bottom of page to get Rss feed for each individual podcast on the network.

Subscribe to

Horrorphilia

Or subscribe with your favorite app by using the address below

IOS (iPhone, iPad, and iPod)

To subscribe, select the “Subscribe on iTunes” button above.

Mac and Windows

To subscribe, select the “Subscribe on iTunes” button above.

Android and Amazon Fire

Android has a number of podcasting applications available. Two of the most popular podcasting applications are BeyondPod and Podcast Republic. Once the podcasting application of choice is installed on your Android device, select the “BeyondPod for Android” or “Podcast Republic for Android” link above.

Your favorite application

Copy the address found in the box above and paste into your favorite podcast application or news reader.

Bookmark this podcast

To bookmark this podcast site, press the “Ctrl” and “D” keys on your Windows keyboard, or “Command” + “D” for Mac.

Network Podcasts Rss Feeds

BananaLaser: http://feeds.feedburner.com/bananalaser

Cristi Hates Horror: https://www.horrorphilia.com/category/cristi-hates-horror/feed/

Doing The Nasty: http://feeds.feedburner.com/HorrorphiliaDoingTheNasty

DWN’s Terrible Horror Crap Podcast: https://www.horrorphilia.com/category/dwns-terrible-horror-crap-podcast/feed/

Evil Episodes: https://www.horrorphilia.com/category/evil-episodes/feed/

Gill and Roscoe’s Bodacious Horror Podcast: https://www.horrorphilia.com/category/gnr-bohopo/feed/

Horrorific Visions: https://www.horrorphilia.com/category/horrific-visions/feed/

Horror Nerd Reviews: https://www.horrorphilia.com/category/horror-nerd-reviews/feed/

Horrorphilia Horror Hits: https://www.horrorphilia.com/category/horrorphilia-presents-horror-hits/feed/

Horrorphilia Interviews: https://www.horrorphilia.com/category/horrorphilia-interviews-podcast/feed/

Horrorphilia Podcast (original): https://www.horrorphilia.com/feed/podcast/

Horrorphilia Recommends: https://www.horrorphilia.com/category/horrorphilia-recommends-podcast/feed/

Kiss The Goat: https://www.horrorphilia.com/category/kiss-the-goat/feed/

Lycan It!: https://www.horrorphilia.com/category/lycan-it/feed/

Much of Madness Indie Assault: https://www.horrorphilia.com/category/much-of-madness-indie-assault/feed/

Much of Madness/More of Sin: https://www.horrorphilia.com/category/much-of-madness-more-of-sin-podcast/feed/

My Bloody Podcast: https://www.horrorphilia.com/category/my-bloody-podcast/feed/

Mysterious Boom: http://feeds.feedburner.com/HorrorphiliaMysteriousBoom

NFW Movie Commentary Podcast: https://www.horrorphilia.com/category/nfw-movie-commentary-podcast/feed/

Signal 13: https://www.horrorphilia.com/category/signal-13/feed/

Sloppy Seconds: https://www.horrorphilia.com/category/sloppy-seconds-the-movie-sequel-podcast/feed/

The Morbidly Made: https://www.horrorphilia.com/category/the-morbidly-made/feed/

The Six and a Half Feet Under Podcast: https://www.horrorphilia.com/category/the-six-and-a-half-feet-podcast/feed/

The Skeleton Crew: https://www.horrorphilia.com/category/the-skeleton-crew/feed/

The Terrordome Podcast: https://www.horrorphilia.com/category/the-terrordome-podcast/feed/

Versus Podcast: https://www.horrorphilia.com/category/horrorphilia-versus-podcast/feed/

 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*